Meet The Team

Our Staff


Suzi Heybourne : Chief Executive Officer

Sara Plastow : Head of Quality

Vivienne Dennis : Resources Manager

Jacqueline Kovacevic : Projects Administrator

Denise Wells : Operations Manager

Doorway :

Beth McKay : Women’s Inclusion Practitioner

Natalie Mattin : Women’s Specialist Practitioner

Lydia Davies : Women’s Specialist Practitioner

Imogen Sagon : Women’s Specialist Practitioner

Rose :

Claire Borrett : CSE Practitioner

Maria Novakova : CSE Practitioner

Lauren Harris : CSE Practitioner

Jigsaw :

Laura Burdett : Training & Education Lead

Our Trustees

Georgina Holloway : Chairman of Trustees

Nick Miller : Company Secretary

Rowland Cogman : Treasurer

Caroline Elliott : Trustee

Lucy Macleod : Trustee

“I have been volunteering for The Magdalene Group in the capacity of a Trustee for over 10 years.
I have watched it develop and grow. It has been exciting to see the new ways in which the charity has reached out, not only on the street but into schools, colleges, care homes for young people and into the community.
The risks around sexual exploitation have been brought into the light and more young adults and children are being supported.
I have thoroughly enjoyed being part of it all.”  Barbara

Our Patrons

The Right Reverend Alan Hopes, RC Bishop of East Anglia : Patron

The Reverend Julian Pursehouse, Chair of East Anglia District of the Methodist Church : Patron

Retired Chief Constable Simon Bailey, Norfolk Constabulary : Patron

The Right Reverend Graham Usher, Bishop of Norwich : Patron